National Judicial Academy

P-843 National Conference of Judges of the District Judiciary on Adjudication of Issues relating to women and children 12- 14 September , 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ashok Kumar Saxena	Secretary, Lokayukta, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
2	Allahabad	Mr. Prasoon Kumar Katiyar	Chief Investigating Officer, Lok Ayukta, Lucknow
	Andhra	Mr. Syed Lateefur	Judge, Family Court, Khammam Dist.
3	Pradesh	Rahman	AP
4	Bombay	Mr. Mohammad Nasir M. Saleem	Adhoc City Civil Judge, City Civil Court, Mumbai Fort
5	Bombay	Mr. Azher Khwaja	District Judge, District Court, Ahmed Nagar Maharastra
6	Calcutta	Ms. Sutanuka Nag	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, ADJ 2nd Court, Paschim, Medinipur
7	Chattisgarh	Ms. Meenakshi Gondale	Judge, Family court, Dhamtari, Chattisgarh
8	Gauhati	Ms. Chetana Khanikar	Munsiff cum JMFC, Office of Munsiff Margherita Tinsukia
9	Gauhati	Ms. Pronita Morang	Munsiff No.1, Dibrugarh Assam
10	Gujarat	Mr. Samir V. Vyas	Addl. District Judge, District Court, Godhra Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Mr. Harshit Chandulal Vora	Addl. District Judge, City Civil Court, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Pardeep Samyal	Addl. Sessions Judge, Solan District, HP
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Chourasia	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Civil Courts, Deoghar
14	Karnataka	Mr. Rachappa K. Talikuti	District Judge, XXIInd City Civil Judge, Bangalore
15	Kerala	Mr. V. Prakash	Additional District Judge, Ernakulam Kerala
16	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vijay Chandra	ADJ, District Court, Raisen, MP
17	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Tripti Sharma	Additional District Judge, Office of Dist.& Sesions Judge, Katni
18	Madras	Ms. R. Kamalavathy	Principal District Judge, Krishnagiri
19	Madras	Ms. S. Ananthi	District Judge, Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Chengalpet
20	Orissa	Mr. Samar Bilash Behera	Senior Civil Judge, Athmalik, Anugul, Orissa
21	Patna	Ms. Padma Kumari Choubey	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Muzaffarpur Dist. Bihar
22	Patna	Ms. Rashmi Shikha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Nalanda Bihar
23	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Raj Kumar Garg	Additional District Judge, Mansa
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Harun	ADJ No.3, District Courts, Bharatpur, Rajasthan
25	Rajasthan	Ms. Asha Kumari	ADJ, Suratgarh, Ganganagar Rajasthan
26	Tripura	Mr. Arindam Paul	Chief Judicial Magistrate, North Tripura